Broken Music

Broken Music is the 1st of two new Magnetic albums to be released on Jan 1, 2021. It features 5 new songs, recorded in the first half of 2020. An ode to loss and redemption.

Broken Music/ Distancing/ Raw Ghosts/ The Entire History of You and I/ Unity

All songs produced, performed, and written by Mark Weiler between March and July 2020 in Brantford, ON.

Cover photo by Hannah Visser.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Broken Music”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *