Yesterday’s Hymns

Yesterday’s Hymns is the 2nd of two new Magnetic albums to be released on Jan 1, 2021. It features 8 new songs, recorded in the last half of 2020. Songs of isolation and finding a way out.

Chasing Skeletons/ Signals/ You’re Mind is More Beautiful Than The Stars/ Coastlines/ Navigating Spaces/ Faded Photographs Of A Perfect Dream/ Soft Shoulders/ Oceans

All songs produced, performed, and written by Mark Weiler between August and December 2020 in Brantford, ON.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yesterday’s Hymns”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *